JBL Quantum Cup: How to Watch the Fortnite, Valorant, and PUBG Tournament

The JBL Quantum Cup is a global gaming tournament that not only has the top names in esports facing off in Fortnite

, Valorant, and PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG), but it also gives fans a chance to compete and make their way into the finals along with more chances to win giveaways throughout the broadcast and on the event website.The JBL Quantum Cup begins on December 11, and fans around the world have just completed the qualifying rounds of the Fortnite challenge for a chance to face off against the pros in the finals and win from a total prize pool valued at $200,000.

JBL Quantum Cup Event Time and Dates

The JBL Quantum Cup will begin on December 11, 2020, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT and will run for three days straight until the end of the tournament on December 13 at 9pm PT/December 14 at 12am ET/5am GMT.

Fornite European Finals: December 11, 2020 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GTM
Fortnite North American Finals: December 11, 2020 at 4pm PT/7pm ET/ December 12, 2020 12am GMT
Fortnite Asia Pacific Finals: December 11, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 12, 2020 2am ET/7am GMT

What did you think?

Valorant North American Qualifiers: December 12, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
Valorant North American Finals: December 13, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT

PUBG Asia Pacific Finals: December 12, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 13, 2020 at 2am ET/7am GMT

How to Watch the JBL Quantum Cup

We’ll be hosting the JBL Quantum Cup livestream on our channels across a variety of platforms including IGN.com, YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the JBL Quantum Cup:

What to Expect from the JBL Quantum Cup

The JBL Quantum Cup spans across North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific. For the global Fortnite tournament, 1,200 consumers across the globe will compete in three rounds, with the top 10 duos in each region advancing to the regional finals to battle with the best professional teams and influencers. Those tuning into the stream will also get a chance to win JBL Quantum headsets, JBL Quantum DUO computer Speakers, autographed gear from 100 Thieves, and much more every hour. To get updates throughout the weekend follow @JBLQuantum.

Leave a comment

Instagram

fortnitegamenews

Twitter

@fortnitegamenews

Steam Group

LudosParadise

Facebook

fortnitegamenews

Twitch.tv

fortnitegamenews

Fortnitegamesnews © 2019. All Rights Reserved.