How to Unlock Classic Lara Croft in Fortnite

Unlock the Lara Croft skin by reaching rank 15 in the Fortnite Season 6 battle pass. Unlocking the classic Lara Croft skin will take some grinding.

Fortnite has entered into its latest season as of Tuesday, March 16th. Fortnite: Primal has introduced a handful of new elements into the game, such as animal companions and crafting stations. There are new skins to unlock, dance moves to bust out, and challenges to complete. Like The Mandalorian from the previous season, Fortnite: Primal features its flagship crossover character, and she’s certainly earned her place among the ranks.

Related: Fortnite Leaks indicate Dinosaurs are Coming Soon 

Lara Croft is celebrating 25 years of gaming, and what better way to reward the original Tomb Raider than with her own Fortnite Skin. Players will be able to dawn the classic Lara Croft skin and assert their dominance over the competition. Crossovers have become Fortnite’s specialty. It seems like there’s a new iconic character skin added to the game every week. Lara Croft is, assumingly, the first of many iconic skins coming to Fortnite Season 6. Here’s how to unlock the classic Lara Croft skin in Fortnite.

Continue scrolling to keep reading
Click the button below to start this article in quick view.

Fortnite: How to Unlock Lara Croft

Fortnite Season 6 Crafting Guide

There are three schools of thought when unlocking Lara Croft in Fortnite. There is the base skin that all players will easily unlock upon reaching rank 15 in the Season 6 battle pass. Of course, this is only attainable if players purchase the new battle pass for 950 V-Bucks. Next, players can unlock the 25th-anniversary skin at rank 22. However, we’re worried about how to unlock the classic Lara Croft skin.

Players will find the classic Lara Croft skin at the very end of the battle pass, with all the other hidden items. Each of these items comes with its own unique unlock requirements listed on the screen’s left side. To unlock the classic Lara Croft skin in Fortnite, players must reach rank 15 in the battle pass and complete 31 epic quests.

Classic Lara Croft looks like the original PlayStation model with some Fortnite flare added to her. She has more cartoon-ish features where the other two models hark on the side of realism. (Or at least as accurate as they’re going to look in Fortnite). At a glance, Class Lara Croft and 25th-anniversary Lara Croft don’t look that drastically different. However, upon closer examination, they are two different character models. The outfit is the same, but the proportions, textures, and tones are visibly different.

Completing 31 Epic Quests is no easy achievement. Players shouldn’t expect to be boasting the Classic Lara Croft skin any time soon. While reaching rank 15 in the battle pass is simple, the epic quests will take time. Unless they’re die-hard Lara Croft fans, players should passively unlock the Classic Lara Croft skin. Completing Epic Quests is a great way to earn XP towards the battle pass in general. Scrolling over the classic skin will show players how much progress they’ve made. Players should focus more on using Epic Quests to level up the battle pass, and, sooner or later, the classic Lara Croft skin will be theirs.

Next: Tomb Raider: Who Lara Croft Was Before She Raided Tombs

Fortnite is available on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PC, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, and Last-Gen

Pokemon Go March 2021 Events

Pokémon GO: Every New Event Coming For March 2021

About The Author

Leave a comment





Steam Group





Fortnitegamesnews © 2019. All Rights Reserved.