Fortnite: Jennifer Walters Awakening Challenges guide

Fortnite season 4 brings about a wealth of new challenges for players powering their way through the battle pass. With every major skin being a Marvel character, Epic has added in “Awakening Challenges” that, once completed, let each hero transform into their superhero alter ego. Jennifer Walters, aka She-Hulk is one such character.

If you want to turn Jennifer Walters into She-Hulk, you’ll need to complete all three Awakening Challenges available as part of level 29 in the season 4 battle pass. Doing that involves finding a couple specific places on the map, so we’ve whipped up this helpful guide to get you that green. Here’s how to complete the Jennifer Walters Awakening Challenges in Fortnite.

fortnite jennifer walters awakening challenges

(Image credit: Epic Games)

Jennifer Walters Awakening Challenges

Leave a comment





Steam Group





Fortnitegamesnews © 2019. All Rights Reserved.